Headteacher                           Mr Malcolm Tipping

Deputy Headteacher          Mrs Joanne Harvey (Teaching and Learning, Safeguarding and Pastoral)

SENDCo                                      Mr Simon Marshall (Inclusion, SEND and PE lead)


When you contact the school office your call will usually be dealt with by Mrs Page or Mrs Henderson



Teaching Assistants




Mrs Samantha Strand

(Science Lead and DDSL)

Mrs Joanne Cook

Miss Chloe Reading

Mrs Sally Davis 1:1



Mrs Linda Withey

(Phonics and Early Reading Lead)

Mrs Tracy Wigham

Miss Morgan Sheriff-Watts

Key Stage 1 

Year 1


Mrs Salley Orchard

(MFL Lead)

Mrs Sandra Aldridge

Year 1


Mrs Jane Milner

(RE Lead and Student Mentor)

Ms Charmaine Tolley

Miss Georgina Pyke 1:1

Year 2


Mrs Rosie Stanton

(Mathematics Lead) 

Mrs Andrea Phillips

Lower Key Stage 2 

Year 3


Mrs Carrie Eaton

(PSHE lead)

Mrs Debbie Warr

Mr Scott Denton 1:1

Year 4


Miss Lillie Driscoll

(Music Lead)

Mr Adam L'Enfant

Mrs Vanessa Donovan 1:1

Mrs Sharon Harwood 1:1

Upper Key Stage 2 

Year 5


Miss Annie Stamps

(Computing Lead)

Mrs Kerry Walker

Ms Shelley Powell 1:1

Mrs Lisa Layton 1:1

Mrs Sarah Perkinton 1:1 

Year 6


Mrs Ellie Purser

(English Lead)

Mrs Andrea Phillips

Mrs Jo Beacham 1:1

Year 6


Miss Nikki Edwards (Mon-Wed)

(Art and Design and Design Techonology Lead)

Mrs Amy Gripton (Thur-Fri)

(History and Geography Lead)

Mrs Chris Thomas

Miss Jessica Taylor 1:1


Teacher (UQT) Mrs Joanne Beacham
Sports Teaching Assistant Miss Jodie Boraston
Nurture Practitioners Mrs Rebbecca Marshall, Miss Tracey Calder, Mr Adam L'Enfant
Wrap Around Manager Mrs Rachel Turner
Wrap Around Assistant Mrs Kerry Walker
Admin Manager Mrs Stacey Page
Admin Assistant Mrs Helen Henderson 
School Bursar Mrs Cara Jaynes
Site Manager Mr Paul Hartwell 
Catering Manager Mrs Victoria Forrester
Catering Assistants  Mrs Tina Davies, Mrs Janine Gooding, Mrs Rosalind Koulaouzos, Ms Theresa Morris, Miss Toni Hobbis
Lead Lunchtime Supervisor Miss Kim Ife
Lunchtime Supervisor Mrs Debbie Warr, Miss Sianna Hill, Ms Shelley Powell, Mrs Sarah Perkinton, Mrs Michelle Michelman, Mrs Connie Rutter, Miss Kelly Evans, Miss Hollie Baker, Mrs Maria Burbridge